<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Blogspot promoting Wordpress?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://boringest.blogasian.com/2006/02/13/blogspot-promoting-wordpress/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://boringest.blogasian.com/2006/02/13/blogspot-promoting-wordpress/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 30 May 2009 03:27:15 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: boringest</title>
		<link>http://boringest.blogasian.com/2006/02/13/blogspot-promoting-wordpress/comment-page-1/#comment-2165</link>
		<dc:creator>boringest</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 11 Jul 2006 06:35:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blogasian.com/boringest/?p=89#comment-2165</guid>
		<description>i see, that makes sense. thanks!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><!-- google_ad_section_start -->i see, that makes sense. thanks!<!-- google_ad_section_end --></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Andy</title>
		<link>http://boringest.blogasian.com/2006/02/13/blogspot-promoting-wordpress/comment-page-1/#comment-2163</link>
		<dc:creator>Andy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 10 Jul 2006 23:11:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blogasian.com/boringest/?p=89#comment-2163</guid>
		<description>Hey,

It appears that when you import posts from blogger to wordpress, wordpress uses the username and password you provide to access and modify the styles and other files that your blog is made from. What you are left with is the page you describe, which sneakily promotes wordpress and claims that your blog is unavailable.

I suffered the same thing, and I was rather fond of my old style and everything.. argh!

Ahwell, on wordpress I am and on wordpress I am happy. Fairwell blogger!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><!-- google_ad_section_start -->Hey,</p>
<p>It appears that when you import posts from blogger to wordpress, wordpress uses the username and password you provide to access and modify the styles and other files that your blog is made from. What you are left with is the page you describe, which sneakily promotes wordpress and claims that your blog is unavailable.</p>
<p>I suffered the same thing, and I was rather fond of my old style and everything.. argh!</p>
<p>Ahwell, on wordpress I am and on wordpress I am happy. Fairwell blogger!<!-- google_ad_section_end --></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
